Inspired by @Eminem and Xzbit Don’t Approached Me https://youtu.be/4xquUO65WJk and by #MeToo lovers Sherri & her husband Ben and the fact that @CLToronto Linda liked my clever wordplay on Instagram-Sacked on Sherri’s pics from the word ransacked that I call overreact by Tic-Tac-Toe my #Eminem like Shady persona that you all are still scared of lol @cltbrad1

See back when I used to owned a Nintendo 64

She was like that Mario Kart’s Yoshi

The way that she ran our love off the road

All so she could be now with that Toad

That she sadly loved right from the start

Back when she left me in a heart-wrecked

Because see that was how I felt like a car wreck

That I saw as a kid on the side of the road

On that tragic day get towed away like my pride

After her and I we came to blows

By her me-too lies

That she originally used to go

And cut her ties

Because see I didn’t know

Until it became their only goal

And he ransacked our home

Back when he blindside attacked me

Like I was the husband of Nancy Pelosi

And her lies they gave my pride a blackeye

Back when she told me that he was her cousin

And that I had nothing to worry about

The day that the jury was still out

But you all now attacked me for the way

That I Instagram-sacked her account pics

Though you all still discount the facts

That he was her online prick

But I don’t have a right to react?

Back when she gave our love the axed

As she went from being his side-chick

To now being his bride pic that I came to see

Along with the fact that he was always her sidekick

Back when her love for me was all a part of her acted

And that is why my attack comes at her now so ferociously

However you all misdiagnosed me as being a psycho

For the way that my rhymes of mine I come to recycled

But what about her? Who was actually colder than an icicle

Or my first love that I met in high school named Ashley

Who rejected me right after she used me as her sideshow

And said that I was a psycho

For the way that I pursued her so passionately

On that Valentine’s Day massacre

Where she gave me her kill shot right after

Back when she assassinated me and my character

Back when I lived in Godrich and I cherished her

Because see I didn’t know how to asked her out

So I stupidly went and creepily staired at her

And bought her flowers thinking that was what girls like

Back when she brought me down like September’s Towers

But theses are things that I don’t forget and still remembered

Ingrained in my brain by all my therapists who misdiagnosed me

And saw me as a lyrical terrorist back when they approached me

And Tali-banned me for life for the way that I came to share this

Strife of mine and the hard-ships that almost sank me

So they put me on a bunch of pills and say that I am mentally ill

And that I am out for lunch and that I need to be locked up in jail

Because see to them I am a danger to myself and everybody else

And that I should never get a bitch knocked up

Because if our shit don’t work out she might get knocked out?

Especially if she locks me out of our own house

Though I was never like that but that didn’t stop them

From the way that they got everyone now to misjudged me

Since the jury was out and they couldn’t hushed me

Inspired by Eminem’s Don’t Approached me https://youtu.be/4xquUO65WJk

Leave a comment