Inspired by @Eminem’s Mosh https://youtu.be/PbSW_tcDF5o & by #MeToo lovers Sherri & her husband Ben-efited since 2008 proof they are #married & have #kids but sadly @CLToronto Jason thinks her fake me-too was used to break it off with me nope! As it was used for more sinister reasons plus last week Linda like my #wordplays before her #Christmas #holidays & says she would talked to me today if she is back at work? @cltbrad1

See you might not think that her me-too

Wasn’t pertinent, however I am certain

That is why they see to go and tied the knot

And why her and I’s love had got them curtains

Back when she used me for their perversion

Back when she deliberately gave them a false version

Of what happen that they cleverly used as their diversion

And disguised to her lies that had dissected me like a surgeon

Because somewhat they sadly went and believed in her absurdities

That killed our love prematurely, early and sadly now permanently

And that was why now you all can’t washed out my di(STAIN)

I meant my disdain of my hate for this dame that goes back to 2008

With detergent if I am to now air out our dirty laundry?

Or squashed out my anger and pain

That came with his resurgence

Of her leaving my name almost defamed

Back when she turned our love into a jungle like Jumanji

By her mind games of her using me as their pawn

For their 15 minutes of fame before they were gone

As she had no shame or did she refrained

From her using me for his gain

Back when she cut me out of the picture

And she removed her last named Richards

And changed it to now Kenworthy

Just to remind me how he was the victor

Back when she came to played me dirty

If I am to go frame by framed

And make you see why my anger is determine

And why when it comes to love I now abstain

Because see their atrocity in my eyes

Was sadly as bad as them Nazis

I meant Germans

That you QAnons still do not see

As she was like them who didn’t cared

On how much she Holo-cost me

Almost my freedom

That turned our love now into warfare

Back when she tossed me to the curb

Just to be with him

And exterminated me like I’m a vermin

And that was what left me now disturbed

Because see I meant nothing to her

Back when she came to feed them lies

About me and she used me to cut her ties

For their now freedom

Back when she pulled the wool over my eyes

And she turned our love into an artifact

Left now to rot inside my mental museum

Since she killed our love like an heart attack

And she went and shit on me like a BM

Like my brother did all over my Twitter DM

Back when she sneaked off to Ben’s loft

Just to go and see him

While I never got my socks off

Or my rocks off

Or my cock back to soft

Back when she used her me-too lies

To go and knocked me off

Back when she took me by surprised

And she told me how we were

Cut from the same cloth

And that is why my thoughts of her

They are now more darker than a goth

Or when Peter Parker dressed as Venom

In his black denim

Therefore since she Eddie Brock me

I meant blocked me I won’t stop

Until my words they have condemn them!

And you all stop policing me like dirty cops!

And stop trying to go and defend them nonstop!

Because see I am sick of you all giving them probs!

Inspired by Eminem’s Mosh https://youtu.be/PbSW_tcDF5o

Leave a comment