This what @CLToronto Brian asked me about yesterday of why Sherri and Ben’s #MeToo was never properly investigated in 2008 and I have two theories why Palmer my former group home never look into because David the owner was running illegal fraud on our ODSP government cheques because he didn’t want the police looking into his shady business finances and the public publicity @cltbrad1

Brian asked me why Sherri’s fake me-too wasn’t properly investigation?

And I only have two probable and likely working theories

The first one obviously was because of the false me-too in 2006

That destroyed this Palmer male client’s reputation

Even though all charges were dropped on him 6 to 8 months later

He unfortunately had the Michael Jackson like stigma

Of always being seen as and forever link

Plus his future was maliciously and viciously destroyed

For the rest of his life I am assuming as he was forever mislabeled

And vilified, demonized and dehumanized by this female client’s me-too fable

That she used intentionally until the tables were turned on her

And she was somewhat punished by the law along with Palmer

Who didn’t crossed their T’s or dot their I’s and get their ducks in line

Because all Palmer staff did was hear rape and persecuted their male client right off the bat

Until Richmond Hill police got involved plus my former male Community Living roommate

And a former Palmer client while me and a group of clients were smoking with my former Palmer caseworker Teddi

He got stupidly braggadocious and told us all that day that he mastered minded Tim’s false Me-Too rape allegation

That sent Tim to jail and and was charged for a false crime and I who had a moral obligations

Because I was brought up in very religious Catholic foster I meant imposter homes

Before I came to my third and my last group home in 2003 Palmer who taught me about right and wrong

And if you are lying you can go to hell so I did my best to be a straightforward truthful and moral persons

That upholds the integrity of the law however it made me a pariah among my peers and friends which I had none

As people were somewhat afraid that I am a rat and they always told me the iconic statement that snitches get stitches or ditches

That was somewhat why I had to changed my phone constantly digits

Back when I started living in my own Palmer independent apartment program

As I used to get death threats from palmer clients that made themselves out to be gangsters

But for most part were truly gangsters but I didn’t know that until some of them came at me trying to fight me

But most of them were scared of me because I told them I too can be as psycho as you guys as I actually

put a kid from my group home Saratoga on life support back when the news of my mother’s death came to light

And this kid came to bullied me outside when we were playing basketball back when he stupidly eavesdropped

And heard when I went outside to cool off because Saratoga’s staff and my former CCAS worker Ann tried to convinced me against my will to go to my mother’s funeral and I said no than they tried to emotionally blackmail me into going

On my brother’s behalf who didn’t know how evil our mother really was and put her on this pedestal like like community living’s Jason does now with Sherri by falsify and capitulating this false myth about her like CCAS Ann used to do with my brother in making him falsely believe that he still does to this day that our mother was mentally ill and misunderstood when she wasn’t she just wasn’t as bad or evil as our pedophile father was as she spent of my childhood on a alcohol bender or a drug-induced coma than faced the facts and realty as my pedophile father he was also a notorious Canadian biker for the Outlaws with multiple criminal records that stem back to maybe the 60’s or late 50’s was why my mother who was also his incest daughter was afraid of him as he has murdered people like claiming his first wife and inconvenience store clerk as well a pedophile ring at a Saint Marie Catholic High School and his biker buddies were raping a bunch of underage Catholic High School girls I was once told my a Palmer staff who says he is from sault Ste. Marie and did sometime in prison with my pedophile father in a drunk tank was why he hated me supposedly because my pedophile father was on an episode of America Most Wanted I recall seeing where John Walsh informed the public and if you see this man do “Not” (Approach him) as he is armed and dangerous and goes by the named Alan Jack Ryder that my brother said died back at the end of May or first week’s of June 2022 when I went to wished my brother a happy birthday on May 31 however don’t know if true? As there is no actual confirmation to confirmed that our pedophile father is dead as Community Living and I looked into it and my former CCAS worker Ann who knows my family tree from inside and out and keeps tabs of them never got back to me. The last thing I heard was my pedophile father currently lives in Kitchener where my brother and sister live and has been living there since his daughter and common-law wife our mother died and is a deeply reborn Christian people asking for their forgiveness though he might of asked for my brother and sister’s forgiveness but he will never get mine as he and Sherri will always be unforgiven as I want nothing to do with them live or dead and if we all go into blackness after we die than I will never met them lol! As that is somewhat the best thing about death if the afterlife is fake? Though I still don’t understand why we live in this vicious circle called life if all are milestones and accomplishments and failures don’t really mean anything if we all go into blackness because I was taught that the bible was to prepare us for the afterlife but if that don’t exist? Than why are we here? If tomorrow an life ending asteroid can wipe us all out of existence erasing everything that we did from Egypt pyramids to our modern day world that we all live in same with Russian could drop a nuke on Ukraine and start World War 3 and you got the coronavirus still running rampant and killing people but the most condemning thing of all for me I told Brian is how Sherri and the injustice done to me still walk free and untouched so again why am I still alive if people like Sherri can commit a crime and still go unpunished for 14 going on 15 years now while I am seen as being crazy, reclusive maybe dying of Cancer if it’s back? Misjudged as gay or A-sexual psycho, a rapist and a serial killer though I have no skeletons in my closet literally! Even mislabeled as the son of or the devil himself though I never did any devil worshipping or vile acts to anybody in my lifetime As I told my old Saratoga’s psychiatrist therapist that I wasn’t even born when the iceberg sunk the satanic lol the only dervishes things I am a part of is sometimes Halloween traditions like dressing up that is very harmless as me listing to Marilyn Manson’s music

But back to how I scared Palmer clints into not messing with me as I put a Saratoga client on life support back when I was in a agitated state of mind and I gave him numerous warnings to back off about my dead mother you know nothing about but he kept pushing the boundaries and I don’t like being bullied by anyone as he kept saying ha ha your mother is dead repeatedly and I told him in my warnings that he chose to ignore that every (Action) Has a (Reaction) and if you keep pushing mine? Than you will see first hand on why I don’t have any compassion for my actions and I went UFC on him and speared him into the ground after I threw the basketball in his face and maybe broke his nose? And than began punishing him into a unconscious state until Saratoga called the cops on me and somewhat removed him but not far enough and I went back to beating the unholy shit out of him that he was lucky to survive as I was almost charged with attempted murder was why I was excommunicated from Saratoga as the staff and clients they fear me and their safety and CCAS Ann and Saratoga staff told my sister an even more outlandish fairy tail of the events to make me their devil that my sister’s believes I am still by saying I had a knife when it was broken glass from my fishing Aquarium where I used to collect Spiders in and attempted to stab staff when not true if anything I was tasered by Goderich police and heavily sedated and brought to a hospital and put on suicide watched for 72 hours to two weeks when Saratoga falsely promise me that they would take me back but never did and cut their ties with me altogether and said reason why was they all fear me and their safety! and that was what I told the Palmer clients as they too came to fear me and my little psycho in me maybe passed on my pedophile father? As Saratoga’s basic etiology and psychology tactics were to say father like son implying that I am vile and evil and used this vicious circle chart of showing me that my behavior’s were becoming like my pedophile father without the pedophilia affect as I was never into kids however he had psychotic and disturbing episodes they were comparing me to at the time

However Palmer and David were allegedly fine by Richmond Hill police for wasting their time on a false 2006 me-too accusation beginning Palmer home’s sickness that the girl female clients exploited and numerous false accusations of rape from 2006 to 2008 were made

Another belief why Palmer didn’t initially hold Sherri and Ben’s false me-too accountable was David the owner was running a ODSP fraud on our government welfare get debility cheques as he took basically our whole cheques and claimed it out of room and board rental agreement but a few Palmer clients were was against that idea as Palmer was a dilapidated broken down house plus David kept on on a strict diet of No Name food only for a guy getting 8.000 to 10,000 monthly from our disability cheques plus what ever CCAS or CAS was paying him on the side along with our GTS and Tax returns cheques or other benefit cheques we got as I recall and Community Living Muhammad witness David’s crimes of sealing his Palmer clients cheques and forging their name on it so he can illegally cash it in as I at the time of 2008 or 09 was living in Community Living’s care and my Tax return cheques somehow ended up in Palmer’s mailbox and David without my permission or consent forge my signature on my tax return Canada cheque and illegally cash it in unlawfully and when Muhammad found out about it he wanted to sue or charge Palmer but in the end Community Living ended up just paying me back out of their own pockets as Muhammad claimed that my Tax return cheques wasn’t much and the legal fees of obtaining a lawyer will cost more and gave up pursuing it and David the owner like Sherri was left off the hook

My last my last theory of why David’s Palmer didn’t hold Sherri and Ben accountable for her blackmail me-too lies was because David didn’t want the publicity and controversy to hurt his company’s reputation and his illegal government cheques fraud scam as he was in the admits of like any businessman of expanding his brand allover into Richmond Hill with more group homes and independent apartment programs that I am the forefather and pioneer that started back in 06 and was used ever since as a guinea pig and the measuring stick for other nowadays Palmer clients who live in their Palmer home’s independent apartments programs as I am Palmer’s only blueprint to their idea of a successful Palmer client witch is now heavily debated on because since 2008 I have done nothing with my life but hold a grudge against Sherri and went through Cancer twice and maybe a third time if it’s back again? However David was worry back then that my name would bring to much unwanted publicity and attention on Palmer and he would lose business and as David like Sherri at the time only care about is their money however to David just like I was to Sherri she too would be expendable and why David eventually cut his ties off with Sherri and also me because I brought to much heat on Palmer and Sherri and he doesn’t want Palmer his pride and joy and the very reason for his existence to possibly go up in smoke if Palmer or him are affiliated to rape and government cheques scandals is why I think he erased any evidences that Sherri and Palmer our guilty as David was more concerned this could hurt his bottom dollar if the word got out and light was shed on the truth of Palmer and future Palmer clients man or women would stop and his Palmer lucrative group home business goes out of business but now David doesn’t have to worry anymore what happens to Palmer because he might be dead or retired and some unfortunate unlucky soul might be running it now or he sold his group home Palmer business and rights to some other group home that owns them? I don’t know I just know like Saratoga Goderich group home that Palmer home is too big of a monster to bring down nowadays! Even though the original owners are no longer in power either dead or retired? As when I knew Betty the former owner of 1997’s Saratoga Goderich group home she was in her 60s to 70s when I knew her and same with David the owner from Palmer in Richmond Hill back in 2001 or 2 when I joined their program.

Those are some of my working theories of why Palmer never held Sherri and Ben to this very day accountable to Sherri’s fake Me-Too blackmailed scandal that happened 14 years ago back in 2008 sadly going on 15 years June 22 2023

Leave a comment