Mixed of @Eminem songs and @CNN news stories inspired by #Eminem and by #MeToo #lovers Sherri and her #husband Ben-efited the most plus marry #Christmas as well @cltbrad1’s @CLToronto and by Jason too that I call I am Back Here Again? By Tic-Tac-Toe #poem of mine

You all brought me back here

To when he was more of a pirate🏴‍☠️

Than Blackbeard🏴‍☠️

The way that he came to spread his sickness🤮

Like the Covid virus 😷🪦⚰️💔

And stole our relationship that I came to witness 💏🚢🏴‍☠️

Thanks to her Me-Too’s sextortion of a racketeer

Of how she turned me into now an Ex-abortion🤰👶🪦⚰️💔

Back when she moved onto the next and murdered our love

That you all have come to morphed now into distortion😵‍💫😕💔

Like Palmer did being like Russian’s attack drowns 🇷🇺💣🐝

Attacking me after I brought her back home like I’m Ukraine 🇺🇦

And now you attacked me like America attacks queers 🇺🇸👨‍❤️‍💋‍👨👩‍❤️‍💋‍👩🔫🪦

Therefore now I have gotta asked are you insane🤪❓

Because you claim you’re sane but you attack me for the way I acted weird🥜

So forget about the Russian Soviet Union 🇷🇺🪖

Because the way you all had rushed in and joined 🏃‍♂️

Today’s homophobic reunion👨‍❤️‍💋‍👨👩‍❤️‍💋‍👩🤮🚫

And flipped the coin on my fate of seeing me as subhuman👽

Making you all now more sicker than Covid🤮😷🪦⚰️

For the way you all nowadays are presuming and assuming

Along with her lies attacking my groin that made her inhuman 🤥👿

And left me fuming thanks to you guys and her leaving me dehumanized 🤬

Just so she could anoint him🤵‍♂️👰‍♂️💒

And smoke up his joints🌿🚬😶‍🌫️

If I am to point out my failers

Of what left my rage now consuming from me being her bailer

Because see that was when everything for me back then went grim

Especially after I saw their pic of them getting engaged🖼️💍

After my love for her went beyond and above and out on a limb

If I am to give you all now my movie trailer of my life🎞️🎥🎬

Of how I wished nowadays that I never came to nailed her

Because see all she did was add to my strife

After my dick impaled her and she left me upstaged

Just so she can become now his wife👰‍♂️

And remind me everyday of how I never fulfilled her

Back when I thought that our love was tailor made

And that is what cuts me now like a knife🔪🩸

Because their me-too heist was more than just a thriller

That put the fear in me to think twice before I rolled the dice🎲

And play Russian roulette with my love life🔫🪦⚰️

Was why I still tail her since she became now his wife🕵️👻👰🤰👶👶

Because one of my biggest regrets was how they bailed her out💰👨‍⚖️👮

Well I still paid the emotional price for her emotional blackmail

That took placed at my house and put our love on iced👩‍❤️‍💋‍👨🧊🪦⚰️💔

Back when her and I we made out on my couch👩‍❤️‍💋‍👨😍🥰🛋️😭

While they lacked the will and I played nice

Back when she almost put my freedom in jail👨‍⚖️👮

And they took away sadly my freewill 😭💔

Because the only advised I got from them

Was for me to go and just take her back that night

Back when her lies almost left me condemned🔥👿

And that is why my pen nowadays is out for my revenged 🖊️📝🎯

And why I still got her nowadays in my snipper lends🔫🎯

But you all wanna go on the latest trend of saying that I am gay👨‍❤️‍💋‍👨

Of leaving me dismay though I never showed any interest in men👨‍❤️‍💋‍👨

And now you all wanna say that maybe I am A-sexual?

Even though I have told you all to this day that she never made amends

Therefore you all can fuck off and also quit trying to insult my intellectual🧠

Liked my first group home Saratoga who want to put electros inside of my brain⚡️🧠

So I would stopped from acting out and going nuts and insane💊🥜🤪

But the fact is for my whole life I have been more powerless than a blackout

Therefore I guessed that explains why nowadays I still acted out and refused to changed

Thanks to my third group home Palmer house’s cowardness that became her and his gain

Of letting her go and run off to his crack house🏃‍♀️💊🏚️

That now has added to my sourness

Because of how they allowed this injustice

Was why I still run off nowadays at my mouth🏃‍♂️👄🗣️🤬

Though you all still tried to wanna hush this🤫🤬

And keep me quiet like I am an Iran riots 🇮🇷🗣️⛪️😶‍🌫️🪦

But since our love went south💔📉

And she hung me out to dry by 🔫🎯

And she killed our love and left us to die💔🪦

And I ran up against a wall back when I tried to get myself any justice

Was why you all still can’t hush this disquiet that I still feel inside🤫😨😱🫦

After she used me as their alibi back when she pretend that we were allies 💔

Back when I was so defiant and I took her back until she broke our alliances💔

And she left me to crashed and burned like I’m Kobe Bryant in a helicopter🏀🚁🔥🪦

Thanks to her lying about her imposter brother

Who now with her are the only ones that now prosper 💰🤵‍♂️👰💒

Back when she showed me her True Colors like she was Cyndi Lauper🌈👩‍🎤

Was what fostered my rage to grow plus how he hovered over my head like buzzards

Just somewhat patiently waiting for our love to drop dead 💔🪦

Back when she said that my love for her at the time never cut the mustard ✂️

And it’s why I see red for their new pics of her lies that she spreads online 😡🐂👩‍💻🖼️🤥🤮

That she used to get ahead back when I could have busted her for her Me-Too lies🤥

And that is why she married that buster instead who secretly always lusted her🤫😍🥰

Back when I trusted her and thought that she was mine until she gave our love the kill shot🪦💔🔫

Back when she got inside his bed fucking with my pride until the day they tied the knot🤵‍♂️👰💒

Was what I came to dread because of knowing now that our love was nothing but all a lie 🤥

And that she was playing me the whole time until she cut her ties♟️🎮⏳⌛️✂️🪢🫂🧳🚪

And she left me without saying goodbye 🗣️🫂🧳🚪

Inspired by Eminem

Leave a comment