Unchanged by Tic-Tac-Toe inspired by #TyreNichols & also by @Eminem’s Untouchble https://youtu.be/IJvjj6Fiwvw & by #MeToo Sherri who beat our love to death that her husband Ben-efits now from & @CNN’s #BlackLivesMatter & by @CLToronto Jason for @cltbrad1

Before they craved their initials🌳👩‍❤️‍💋‍👨S&B

And their loved became official 💒👰🤵

And now physical🤰👩‍🍼👶👶😭💔

She made my loved for her sacrificial🐐

Back when she used me for their ritual

And she beat our loved to death like Tyre Nichols🥊⚰️🪦

As she was like them police from Memphis👮‍♂️👮‍♂️👮‍♂️👮‍♂️👮‍♂️🚔🚔🚔🚔🚔🚦🚗

Back when she came at me relentless like them five sickos🤮

And my piggy bank at the time it only had five nickels

As her me-too meant this by turning our love into a shit show💩📺😭💔

Back when she pretend that she was here to mend our fences😭💔

After she left my pride in a pickle🦁🥒🤥🤦‍♂️

But because I am still alive you all took my pain as a dismissal 🩹😭

And that is why my anger is now still blowing it’s whistle

For how you all still forget that she intended to be despicable

Like you all who don’t cared unless it becomes suddenly political

And it runs up the food chain and then maybe your moods change?

More so than the time back when she left our loved critical💔🏥

Back in 08 after she was given a acquittal

For sealing and stealing my fate was why my hate for her is unchanged

Leave a comment