Part two of Why I am out for blood by Tic-Tac-Toe inspired by @Eminem’s Chloraseptic https://youtu.be/Hldov3JOopU & by #MeToo lovers Sherri & her husband Ben-efited the most & @CLToronto Jason who like others still don’t get it @cltbrad1

See she wasn’t just inhuman

But her me-too treated me like I was subhuman

Back when they made their reunion

Before her twins had their first communion

As I was baptized in all of her lies

Before their sins made them become now an unholy union

So I ask you all again what is your hat sized?

Because yeah! I do got a big head with a ego that remains unedited

Was why what she did to me is sadly still embedded

However you all are sadly still pigheaded

And that is pathetic

On how you all still don’t get it

Like Palmer who were like them Memphis paramedics

That came to watched our loved died and than sadly just let it

Back when I tried to mend our fences

Until she split my head like lettuce over them getting ahead

Back when I found out that she was always tossing his salad

And I got Trumped like rigged ballots because I stupidly let it

But now I want her to get a tasted of her own medicine

That you all sees now as me being so menacing

As you all would rather attacked me for my offenses

And my rhetoric and bitched and pitched with your consensus

Over how I am still obsessed for letting their love get a rise out of me

As you all still come to her defenses like I once did back when I stood by her side

Back when I was still sweet on her for our three months until she decide to leave me diabetic

After I got inside of her cunt and she left our love to died pathetic back when she cut her ties

And that is why I don’t forget it on how her lies came and took me by surprised

Back when her lies they pulled the wool over my eyes

And she was full of bull that she still denies

Back when they had her on parole

For her other lies that I came to know

Like her foster dad raping her before we came to blows

Or her imposter brother that played me

As he was always was her secret lover

Back when I forgot to wear my rubber

And she falsely praise me after we had sex

Back when he hovered over me

Before she drop the “S” and made me her ex

And she quickly moved onto the next

Back when I still loved her

And she had me under her spell like an hex

Until she traded me up for his uppers

That I sadly came to uncovered

From her Insta-scram

Back when she ran out and I found out

That her love for me was always a scam

Back when he hand out his free uppers

As her love for me was nothing but a sham

As she never gave an actual damn about me

Back when she was getting his free suppers

And she was painting the town without me

And getting drunk every night with her online punk

Back when she withheld him from me so selfishly

That they were always secret lovers

Until she left our relation-ship sunk

Which left my anger now unhealthy

As I won’t stop until she suffer?

Like me at the hands of my foster mother

Who would pinched me and my brother

And made us write out lines

That Sherri gets to now snorts up since 09

After she made our love swallowed that cyanide

And she left me to wallowed and go out of my mind

For her wasting my time and having me followed her rules

Back when she pretend that she was mine

Until she was liked that school Columbine

And her fool came at our love like Tec-nines

Back when she left my heart in it’s blood pool

As she was playing me right from the start

Back when she used me as their tool

That I didn’t know until after we grew apart

As I was there just to help her and her ghoul

Back when she turned our loved into a farce

And she made me out to be her April fools

Back when her and I met at the end of March

Until her loved for me became cruel and harsh

And she left my heart at the bottom of the marsh

Was why I now haunt her and taunt her

Since she tricked me to give our love a restart

Back when I came to still want her

Until she killed our spark and he came to conquer

Back when she left me in the dark to go bonkers

So she could run off to be with this guy who maybe Hits-her?

If I’m to now be more particular about her extracurriculars

Of her hiding out in his bunker and getting drunker

Back when she cut me out of the picture

And she would hunker down with him

Back when her last name was still Richards

And I didn’t know that my odds

Of me being with her they were always slim

And that she was always putting on a façade

Until she made him now the fixture

Was why she is feeling my wrath like I am an angry God

Or like I am Corona as she made my persona now get sicker

Back when she became his Shrek’s Fiona

And she left me wrecked like a race car at Daytona

Praising him in her wedding vows for how she now has a diploma

Though I was the one back when she graduated

And that was what got me now agitated

Like a twister touching down in Oklahoma

Back when she left my character assassinated

And she cancered me out like I was her lymphoma

Inspired by Eminem Chloraseptic https://youtu.be/Hldov3JOopU

Leave a comment