Inspired by @Eminem’s Soldier https://youtu.be/y5aGJEfl7mQ & by #MeToo #lovers Sherri & her husband Ben-efited the most from my #sacrificed part 3 for @cltbrad1 and his @CLToronto Jason should read?

Did you also forget?

That I already forgave her

And gave her

A love that never wavered

Back when I came to saved her🦸‍♂️

From those that tried to raped her

Until she put our love

In the obituary section of the paper⚰️🪦

Thanks to her me-too misdirection

That did him a favor🤬

Before she said that they met on the internet💑😍🥰👨‍💻👩‍💻

All so she can get maybe higher now than a skyscraper😶‍🌫️💊🗼?

While I was his insurance like Allstate

That was here to be his good neighbor🚪🏘️

And sadly be his temporary surrogate

Was why I’ve got now all regret and all hate

For their me-too perversion🤮

That helped their escaped and almost seal my fate

Thanks to her shady behavers on our last date💏😍🥰😭💔

Back when I came to elevated her and validated her

And sadly celebrate her accomplishments

Was why it felt like a low blow to my confidence

Back when I sadly and madly came to know

That he was always was her dark invader

That came to persuade her

To joined him like she was his Star Wars Darth Vader

Was why I now came to wanna hated her

And wanna cut her down like a lightsaber

Because I wasted my time being her life savor

Therefore you all can suck on that you haters

Because see I already had forgave her

And gave her

A love that never wavered

Back when I catered

And went out of my way to saved her 🦸‍♂️

Back when I sadly crated her

To become now my monster

As I should have said see ya later

Or I should have stayed on her

Back when we lived in Palmer🏠

And he suddenly came upon her

Back when I was still a dummy

Until they became goners

Was when I realized that they were always chummy

And that she never had any honor

Until she maybe became now his kids mommy?

Inspired by Eminem’s Soldier https://youtu.be/y5aGJEfl7mQ

Leave a comment