Inspired by @Eminem’s Black Magic https://youtu.be/fWn5d2vhMxk & by #MeToo #lovers Sherri & her #husband Ben-efited the most from my sacrificed of being her sacrificial lamb aka scapegoat for their marriage that @CLToronto Jason still disrespects @cltbrad1 I call the sad truth poem sacrificed part 2

See you all now might look at her wedding pic🤵‍♂️👰💒

And see it as a reason for celebration🥳

But when I look at her wedding pic🤵‍♂️👰💒

I see it as my reason for my anger’s acceleration

Of why I now came at her more quicker

After she unfairly cut me out of the picture ✂️🖼️

Because you all forget that her me-too allegation😭💔

Used me to give her marriage it’s validation🤰👶👶

Back when she tricked me👿

To go and forgive her and give her salvation⛪️

After her lies they tried to send me up the river👮👩‍⚖️🌊

Back when she wanted me to raised her up like elevation🧟‍♀️

And that is why when it comes to love I quiver and shiver 😨🥶💔

Like maybe her alcoholism does to her liver🍻🍷🍾🥂🍸🍹?

Of why I might go and out lived her?

Inspired by Eminem’s Black Magic https://youtu.be/fWn5d2vhMxk

Leave a comment