Inspired by @Eminem’s Emulate https://youtu.be/0hjmQ6Rgu9w & by #MeToo lovers Sherri & her husband Ben-efited the most & by @CNN’s another #SchoolShooting in #Nashville last night back when I was watching @WWE’s #RAW & I flipped briefly to #CNN plus another insight for @CLToronto Josh that I called copycat by Tic-Tac-Toe also for @cltbrad1 to read please

It’s so uncanny

How she is just liked that Christian tranny

On a mission like a school shooter

With her ammunition to brand me

And leaved me almost neutered

With her and his ambition

After I got in her panties

Back when I became a loser

The day that I came to lose her

Back when she was still eye candy

After her lies they almost put me in the back of a police cruiser

Because see she was more full of shit than manure

Back when she gave me that buckshot like I’m Bambi

And he came to commandeer

Was when I began to have my suspicions

Back in 08 when nobody would listen

And her me-too would used common fear

That every man has when theses lies first appear

But my rage of me still acting out makes me weird

Was why my enrage perception is what you weaponized

When you all decided to called me a queer

And not realized that everything I hear

And attacked my lingual out of your false fears

Though you would be the same way if you got upstaged

And you are reminded like I am every year

Even after they got engaged and disappeared

Back when she pretend that she was still single

And I fell for it back when we first mingled

And that is why I’ve got this chip on my shoulder

And it’s no Pringle

Back when she used me as a chauffeur

Though I never drove her

Back when she sunk our relationship

Until we were soon afterwards was over

Was when my anger towards her became colder

If I am to add another wrinkle

That makes me older

However not my anger not since she tricked me for a sequel

Back than back when she came and sunk us like a sinkhole

Back when her evil lies they came at me bolder

So why are you all shitting on me like a stink hole?

Inspired by Eminem’s Emulate https://youtu.be/0hjmQ6Rgu9w

Leave a comment