Inspired by rare @Eminem’s Hello Good Morning https://youtu.be/AheL8Pj7V2I & by #MeToo lovers Sherri & her husband Ben-efited the most that I called Bad Memories by Conman my other #Eminem liked persona @cltbrad1’s @CLToronto plus I got @YouTube’s 18th season of Law and Order and Tuesday instead of Friday is when my #WWE2K23 comes out

Don’t you remembered honey

When you gave me your consent

And I was such a gent

Back when the days they were sunny

And I came to have saved you

Like I was your Superman’s Clark Kent

Back when I spent my money on you

Liked I did when I paid a thousand for my bro’s rent

Therefore it’s why you should stay in your Lois Lane

Because see now I’m hell bent

Ever since you made me played your soulless game

And you came at me all hell sent

Back when your attack on me was all bloody

With your devilish intent to attacked my name

Thanks to your me-too blackmailed

That you hellishly invent just to caused me pain

Back when you got bailed out all for his gain

And you lacked the details just to hide your shame

From your emails that you secretly sent him unnamed

Back when you were his secret female

Back when you tried to send me to jail

And leave my name defamed

For your fifteen minutes of famed

Back when my loved for you was all in vain

Before it all went up in flame

And that is what made this so insane

As the rumors of you snorting his cocaine

Or that your me-too being so inhumane

And cruelled the way that you left me framed

And feeling like a fool and ashamed

Just so you can fucked with my brain

And used me as your and his tool

Until you left my heart in a blood pool

Liked a bunch of murdered kids at a school

As I got your kill shot way before our loved start

Back when I was taught and I played by your rules

And I showed you my art that you thought was cool

Back when I didn’t not know that I was playing my part

Of being your fool until we came and fell apart

And I was replaced by your online ghostly ghoul

That you claimed that you met online

Back when you killed my prime

And had got away with your crime

If I am to pushed the Benjamin Button and rewind

As I bet since you are now more full of shit than a stool

Back when I set the bar so high that I was just a fool

Who thought at the time that we go far and that we were fine

However now I know that was all a lie right from the start

Back when I thought that you were still mine

And I gave you my heart because I was too blind

Back when we were still intwined

Until you crossed that line and made him your shrine

While you made us more of a messed than a pigsty

With your big lied

So you can be now with that chauvinistic swine

Who grabbed you by your chest

Back when your engagement ring had come to shined

Before you came to decide to cut your ties and we depart ways

Was when I realized that to you that I was just an easy mark

So thank God that I didn’t leave my D.N.A’s

Inside of you when your lies barked up the wrong tree

After you made me believed that we were here to restart

Because sadly I didn’t even get to see your TNA

Back when you were wrestling him and not me

And I almost gave you my wood with glee

And that was why I’ve got now an axe to grind

For all those from afar who gave you a free pass

After you tricked me to forgave you with class

And made them just liked me and justice blind

But they tell me that I should forget about my past

Though the only way that I will buried the hatchet

Is in your back after you put our loved in a casket

And that is not me being now sarcastic

As that is the sad truth

Of how we came to end so tragic

Back when you killed our magic

And became bulletproof

Was what made me snapped like an elastic

If they want the hard truth

On why my anger never went poof

Inspired by Eminem’s Hello Good Morning https://youtu.be/AheL8Pj7V2I

Leave a comment