Inspired by @Eminem’s Realest https://youtu.be/Yy_dzjijAk0 & by #MeToo lovers Sherri & her husband Ben-efited the most called payback by Tic-Tac-Toe

Are you blind? Do you need glasses?

Or are you slower then molasses?

Because I told you all

Until I find away to get my payback

Like Iran’s Damascus!

I will never be pass this

Therefore how many times

Do I have too say this?

Because see I was the masochist

And she was the sadist

Until the day she left him maskless

Because I didn’t know

Until our last kissed

And after we came to blows

So get that through your thick heads masses!

Who still can’t seem to grasp this?

As I woke her hatred out of it’s stasis

Back when she was more evil than a rapist

The way that she preyed on me

Back when I was at my safest

And she con me

Before he came upon me

Back when I thought what we had

Was the greatest before I needed rehab

As she now haunts me constantly

Since he came out of his hiatus

However you all think I’m a pussy

Like a labias

But honestly that is what pushes me

Like the time when he ambushed me

After she was playing God

Until the day she ran off with that wussy

That why nowadays I am now a atheist

After my faith was left faithless

Back when she was putting on a facade

That left me now faceless

Well you all still applaud

And nod for her lies that were tasteless

Like those nowadays that are still racists

Because you fascists

Are still stuck in her oasis

The way you all still embrace this

And are one sided like facets

Like I was

Back when I thought she was a diamond in the rough

Until I realized she was using me as her and his asset

Back when I was acted tough and never had enough

Until I fell into that batch of acid

Like the Joker( Keeping it now classic)

I guess that is why I am always sarcastic

Since she turned our loved tragic

And she killed our magic

And I am a provoker no matter if I am a little bit older

Until the day that they put me inside my casket

As I am watching you all now snap like elastics

If I am to stretch my mental gymnastics

That makes you all now melt like plastic

Like she, back when I Facebook poked her

And things between her and I got drastic

Back when she was bragging about how his dick

Was bigger than a giraffe’s dick

Back when she claimed that he was hung like a horse

And came at me with no remorse

Back when she used to have a nice pair

But I don’t play poker of course

Though I do loved how I got you pulling out your hair

Just like her. when I came to provoke her

Ever since she fell in love with her online ogre

Because she used to be good for me like yogurt

Until I realized she was the sick kind of bacteria

Back when she served me up like a cafeteria

So Yeah! You better take me Syria

I meant serious!

If you all wanna know why?

I am still coming at her Fast and Furious

Ever since she pretend to be bi-curious

And used her me-too in a way so nefarious

Back when I crossed her psychopath

And became a joke that was so hilarious

That now I won’t stop until I get the last laugh

Even if you all think that I am being delirious

But see she is what put me on our warpath

And now I won’t stop until she feels my wrath

Therefore like Iran’s Damascus

You all better take me Syria!

I meant serious!

Because I don’t mean to rush ya

But she was colder than Russia’s Siberia

Back when she iced me out

Is how I became more sicker than bacteria

If I am to Columbine

How she was like them Tec-9’s in a cafeteria

Back when she schooled me

Before she took the Nazi’s way out like cyanide

Back when she used me as his proxy

And fooled me and out foxed me

Before they became now a permanent couple since 09

After she had me enter in a tournament of wasting my time

Back when I was determined to go and make her mine

And her me-too had that encouragement to crossed a line

Back when her and I we were still in our prime

And she tricked me into thinking we were fine

As her loved for him committed a crime

Back when I put up with their sermon

Of preaching to me that I should take her back

Only for me to get hijacked by her online vermin

Look alike rat if I am to let the cat out of the bag

Back when I bragged and had her back like combat

And went to war before she became now a aristocrat

As I bend over backwards like an acrobat

Just to get ransack and our facts now redact!

And almost everyday I get somebody’s flack

Even though I am not your dentist

So get the fuck out of my face

As this is why I gotta be relentless

And remind why she was like a life sentence

Back when I entered her spaced

Back when Palmer was like a internment camp

And I was their only champ

Until my history was erased

Back when I was raising her up like a ramp

And now like a mystery is what I chased

Trying to figure out where we went wrong?

And why did she traded me up for a bong?

Since she turned our love into a cold case

Back when I thought that her and I we belong

Back when I got their stamp of approval

Until our love once again had got revamped

That ended us back then brutal

Before Trudeau became a prime minister of Canada

Back when she was colder than Pluto

And I faded out of alignment after they planet

I meant planed it after she took me for granted

It’s why now I am no longer apart since 2008

When her lies they came to seal my fate

And it’s why my heart I conceal

And it’s not up for debate

Back when I bought into their propaganda

That I was one of their greats

Until they squeezed me for every nickel

Back when my cancer almost left me at heaven’s gates

It’s what juiced me up now like Tropicana

After they let her beat me like Memphis sickos

Back when they were like Christmas

And they gifted her him as her secret Santa

Back when he made his presence known

And I was a witness like Atlanta

Because now I’m Trump as he gets your votes

For stealing my election since she left me dumped

Just like how she now gets your votes

For stealing my erection is what got my fists pumped

After her Me-Too misdirection

Back when I got jumped

That left me now emotionally crippled

And affected like a ripple

After she tried to send me up the river

Back when they tricked me to forgive her

Back when her lies almost left me in a pickle

And in a slump after our resurrection

Back when her lies passed their detection

And my protection and she was a fibber

Before Me-Too was a hashtag

That became now political

After she threw my heart into a trash bag

And left our loved critical

And on life support after one time we got physical

Is why her lies I added now to my collection

If I am to give it to you all literal

And make you all open your eyes

On why her and I we could never be civil

Back when they gave her me-too a acquittal

And they did little

And she pretend to be a grieving widow

Over the death of our love that she caused

That left us now at odds

After she found a me-too clause

Back when I was caught in the middle

And I went beyond and above

Until my pride she left bullet riddled

Back when she gave me her kill shot

That you all think left me tickled

When she ripped into me with her lying claws

Before they came and tied the knot

Back when you all came to now belittle

On how she made me an afterthought

Back when they came to break the laws

But say that I am being soft and brittle

Fuck off because you all know little

Like I, back when they said he was chisel

Out of stone

And I said if I am too be blunt

After our loved had fizzled out

Back when she pretend to be back on the hunt

As I guess that’s why she smoked him up

After we broke up

Back when she pulled another stunt

And she told me over the phone that we are over

I guess that is why I am still hung up over this cunt

Though I’m no longer love drunk as I am now just sober

Since I got punked in and carved up by her Halloween

And it wasn’t even October

Back when she hung me up like a gallows scene

And became towards me a lot more colder

Before she somehow became now even more crazy

And obscene like she is nowadays acting all coked up

After our love she left to push up daisies

And in decomposition like a corpse odor

Back when I didn’t know he was my competition

Until he dropped on me like a boulder

And came off as my bolder opposition

Back when I was all choked up

The day that she was acting unusual

But somehow put fun in funeral

Is why I still ghost her like Patrick Swayze

Thanks to the tribunal who still judge me

Back when he snatch and grab her like Macy’s

And they let him go and robbed me basically

It’s why you all can’t nudge me from this verdict

Until I made everyone in this world now heard it

Leave a comment