Inspired by @Eminem’s Houdini https://youtu.be/22tVWwmTie8 & my #MeToo lovers Sherri & her husband Ben-efited the most called part two of Tic-Tac-Toe’s Lost and Found

Back when I was younger and still green

And I never knew it

That he was her ACE in the hole

Until he came and to do it

Back when she AWOL and went truant

After she put a hit out on me

Like I was Foolio

Back when it became his goal to pursued it

Like she who came to fooled Me Yo! Like so

Back when she claimed that I blew it

So now you reap what you sow

After I sadly brought her back

To my studio

Apartment

Where I got canned like Coolio

And left bleeding out on my carpet

So she can run off to be a part of his now Gangster Paradise

After her lies bombardment came at me and pushed me aside

Before she married that wanna be gangster parasite💒👰🤵‍♂️🤮

After her lies they came down on me like an airstrike🤥🤦‍♂️🛩️💣

After our rare night🌃😍😻🥰👩‍❤️‍💋‍👨🛋️

Back when I thought that our love was airtight

Until she left me terrified😱

Like my Cancer in 2011 that was verified♋️👨‍🦲🤮

While she celebrated like Florida Panthers in a class so rarefied🥳🏒🏆😶‍🌫️🪂💒👰🤵‍♂️

Well my unanswered treatments they left me now sterilized♋️🚫🤰

Just like she who left me now emotionally paralyzed💔👨‍🦽😥

Back when she stunt my growth and left me feeling like an oaf🤪

Back when I took an oath to stand by her🪖

And walked through fired until we got close🚶‍♂️🔥👨‍❤️‍💋‍👨🛋️

The day that she took us to the extreme

Back when they didn’t give me a fair fight🧑‍🦯🩸🗡️

And her lies they left me toast🤥🍞🔥🤦‍♂️

Feeling like now I am a ghost👻

If you all wanna understand my psychos-is🧠

Of my diagnosis of my prognosis🧠🤢🤮

Of why my flows still come at her ferocious📝🤬😠😡🖕

If I am to give it to you truly-oh!😭💔

On what they said yo🗣️😲😱🫢

After she gave our loved the kill shot🔫🪦💔

So insensitive the way that they tell me now let go🥶🧗‍♂️🍂🕳️

But back when things between her and I got obscene🚫

Like that stabbing from Two Cold Scorpio🚭🗡️🥶🦂🤼‍♂️

The way that she cut clean right into my torso 🩸🗡️💔

Like that poor soul as she was like New Jack

Cutting into that Mass Transit’s forehead🚍🩸🤕

As I kinda knew that like he when he signed up📝

Back when it was nuclear like a warhead👁️☢️💣

And I could still picked her out like a lineup👱‍♀️👮👨‍⚖️

Back when she wanted me more dead🪦⚰️

That much morgue🧟‍♂️before they fled🚪🧳🛫

And she went crazy like a bald head Britney🦇🤬💩🤪👩‍🦲👩‍🎤

Or like that handicap girl named Cindy🤪🫦👍🛣️

Who used to lived with us biting her thumb🦷👍👩‍🍳😋

As it’s why it used to blow my mind like windy🔫🧠😲🌬️

And it’s why I now lived by the rule of thumb👍

Thanks to this alcoholic who only loved me for my kidneys🍻🫘😍🥰😭

But Houston that was where we now have a problem🚀🧩

Like Whitney sadly at the bottom of the bathtub🛀🪦👩‍🎤💔

As I had this sinking feeling like I’m that Titanic sub🩸🔪🛀◼️

After she made me take that fall like I am autumn🍃🍂🥶😭

So they could get ahead🏃‍♀️🏃‍♂️🥇🥈🥉🏃‍♂️

Back when she played possum🤥🎮🧟‍♀️

And she left our love for dead💔🪦

And killed what we had that was assumed🪦😍🥰

Just so she could fuck with my head🤬🤕🧠👿🤥🤦‍♂️

Back when they found me on my floor🛁🚽🩸🔍🧟‍♂️

Almost dead back when they committed me💊👼🪦🧟‍♂️🏥

And strapped me into the hospital bed🏥🛌🥜🤪

And they said please don’t quit me🚫🪦

As we have sent for help is on the way🚑🏥

Back when they said please stay with me

And then they admit me 🏥

But two days later that was when I woke up from my coma😴

And said that was when it hit me🗣️💡🥊👁‍🗨

After she left me a wreck like tornados that hit Oklahoma🌪️🏚️

Back when I was on the mends🩹🩼🥰

And I could give you all like I do now a litany🗣️📢🪧

That made me that much more sicker than lymphoma🤮♋️

Because now I won’t stop until I cancer her out🚫🫂🚪🧳🛫

Like she did to me in their wedding I vowed💒👰🤵‍♂️🤥🗣️

Hell or high water that this is why I’m out for my revenged🤬😠😡🖕

Back when she gave me that “L” and she used me as fodder💔😭🫢🤦‍♂️

Back when I was under her spell until the day that I got expelled🪄🧠🧼

Well she says he was the reason is why I now lack diploma-see🏫👩‍🎓🤥🤦‍♀️🤝

Because if it wasn’t for me who had to walk on egg shells🚶‍♂️🥚🍳😨🎢🥜🤪

Back when she stole my art from the start🦹‍♀️👨‍🎨📝

As she would have never graduated if wasn’t for me🚫👩‍🎓

Instead she gives my credits to her cousin I meant her husband🤬😠😡🖕💒🤵‍♂️

And now you all can see why I went off the deep end🌊

And why she needs a Coast Guard as I am coming back like a post card🔁📬🤬😠😡🖕

Leave a comment