You all say that I’m the one that’s pathetic

For the way that I still acted selfish

But what makes this even more pathetic

Was how you all still acted helpless

Like them Memphis paramedics

Who just let it

Because of how today’s societies it’s embedded

As only a few nowadays they get vetted

Well my anxiety makes me have too edit

Like they who tried to take me for every nickel

As I now know how it felt for I to be like Tyre

Thanks to theses sickos dressed like police

Back when I found out that she was more

Then just was his sidepiece

Back when her lies put me in a pickle

As you all gave them now your blessing

Like you all are now a high priest

Turning her lies now political

And somehow justified like they who did little

Back when they gave her me-too acquittal

After she came to tricked me for a redo

Back when I found myself awkwardly in the middle

Leave a comment