Inspired by @Eminem’s Searchin https://youtu.be/XVwW4RMfVVA and by #MeToo lover’s Sherri & her husband Ben-efited the most called our 16th Anniversary By Conman

Sorry if this is pathetic as them being a part of the Confederate

But do you wanna tap in?

And see why I was sweet on her until she turned me diabetic

That killed us like alcoholism did to Trump’s brother Frederick

Or do you want her John and his MILF’s truth?

On what happen because if not? Than let me link in

On how I got burned alive like John Wilkes Booth

Inside his cabin before her lies assassinated the truth

Back when I got the presidential kill shot like Abraham

As I wished that they were caught on my neighbor’s cam

Back when her lies they had me in a jammed

So I wouldn’t have to fight tooth and nail for the truth to prevail

Back when I went down with our relationship like the captain

After her Me-Too failed if I’m to recappin’ on what happen

Therefore no joke as this was what happen when I got trap in

And caught nappin’ and she bailed to joined now his faction

Back when she tried to send me to jail

With the intent to end me with her blackmail

Over her not taking her birth control pills

But you all just saw it as just another minor infraction

Back when what we had was as beautiful like Origami napkins

Before she joined his Manson like cult like she was Susan Atkins

Saying now nothing was her fault the way that she is still actin’

As if nothing really happen between us

Back when their lust unleashed the kraken

And she added to their love’s expansion

With him invading us like Sharon Tate’s mansion

As she only gave me a fraction of the truth unpackin’

As it was all a part of their distraction until her extraction

Back when she used me for their satisfaction

Before her lies they went into action

With a lack of compassion hard to imagine

Back when our love had the passion

Until she went as silent as Charlie Chaplin

Before things got violent and I went up in smoke

If you really want the truth on what happen?

Thanks to her and her online goof

Back when I went down with our relationship like the captain

Leave a comment