Inspired by #MeToo lovers Sherri & her husband Ben-efited the most & by @Eminem called like my @YouTube Broken by Tic-Tac-Toe

Like Watergates she too

Back in 08

Back when it came to her former last named

Had put the Richard beside Nixon

The way she wiretap and he listened

Back when her Me-Too and I

We’d played chicken

Before her lies were taken off the record and stricken

Back when you all mistaken and the plot had thicken I meant pot

But nothing was sticking back when she gave me the kill shot

Until I like a bomb began ticking with theses sickening thoughts

Because what makes this now more sicken

Was how she got away

With feeding me to her chauvinistic Pig

Like she was like that serial killer Pickton

Back when I was being picked on

Spit on and kicked on

And left in a fetal position fixed on

Before their relationship now went big

Back when she was still a vixen

And she more fake than a wig

Back when I was giving my eviction

As she now lives with all of them fixings

After the jig was up though none of you gave a truck

That our loved was rigged back when she acted starstruck

But I still remember how I went out on a limb like a twig

Right after she Me-Too me on a whim

Back when I got that almost guilty conviction

Though I was still hooked onto her like an addiction

And I couldn’t kicked that habit

I meant depiction

If you were to draw how I couldn’t withdraw

Back when I came back like an addict

And had to have it

Falling into that same pattern prediction

Like she is nowadays high as an attic

Though my high is when my words caused havoc

After she turned our loved into fiction

Into my crucifixion

That began ever since she turned my hate automatic

On wanting to gunned her down with the schematics

Thanks to how she threw me into oncoming traffic

And now like Poltergeist’s Caroline👱‍♀️

I’m a ghost coming through the static 👻📺

With a fused shorter now than a bald man’s hairline

And obsessive impulsiveness of being more compulsive than a fanatic

Haunted by your Instagram pic of you on an airline holding a wine glass🛫👱‍♀️🍷

And not forgetting how they gave you a pass back when you acted erratic🥜🤪

Around me back when you were pretending that what we had was fine

And I didn’t think that I needed rehab at the time

Until he drove up richer like he was aristocratic🧐💰🏎️

While you left me to suffocate like I’m asthmatic

The way you smothered me about your guys first date😍🥰🦞🏎️🌃

And intentionally came and remind me about how he was great

Back when he first showed up sporadic

Until the day you decide to officially sealed my fate

And impaled me on hell’s gates👿🔥

Where I fell after you gave me my second “L”🕳️

And left me officially expelled

Like your high school did to you in grade twelve🏫👩‍🎓

Back when you plagiarized me📝

Though I had to walked on egg shells🚶‍♂️😨🥚😱🍳

Back when you would yell and blamed me🗣️🔊😠

Like my mother after I came out of her birth canal👶👿

Or like my sister Jayme back when I unearth the intel 🌎🗣️

And became now more twisted than a twister🌪️

Destroying everything so aimlessly🏚️

Since they let you get away with burning me like a blister🔥🩹❤️‍🔥

And scarring me as you only loved me when I was famously🤩

Leaving my rage now too excel after you defame me🤬🤥💔

And have your lies try putting me in a jail cell🚔🚨👮‍♂️🧑‍⚖️

Back when you replaced me with some guy namelessly💻📱📳😍

Well they now see me as an incel mainly rhyming insanely🧌📝🗣️

Leave a comment