(Not) Finished yet #poem called Lucifer inspired by @paparoach\ #PapaRoach

I’m as far as Jupiter

And only seen as Lucifer

Using my words as a seducer

An instigator not here to do anyone any favors

Because to you I’m just a loser

 

A mastermind with a twisted sense of humor

Writing lines that are so cancerous

That you would think that I’m a tumor

That’s out of my mind, but that’s just rumors

Lies spread by users, seducers, abusers

Using computers to be your confusers

To get inside like intruders

But I’ve always been a straight shooter

 

See! I’m as far as Jupiter

And only seen as Lucifer

Using my words as a seducer

An instigator not here to do anyone any favors

Because to you I’m just a loser

Leave a Reply

