Random Verse of Mine inspired by #Eminem\ @Eminem

You wanna keep up with me?

Than you better be nocturnal

Because I am doing this all night

As I can’t slow it up like a turtle

When it comes to these lyrics I write

It’s why you take what I say as being personal

As if I stole your bitch with these lyrics I write

And she’s on my dick all night

It’s why you’re more pissed off than a urinal

Taking aim at me in your journal

As if you’re my mother’s town house

That I burnt down and turn into an inferno

Oh! I love it when I run off at the mouth!

Leave a Reply

