My #freestyle #rap inspired by #LilWayne\ @LilTunechi and #Eminem\ @Eminem

I’m not the medicine man

That will cure you of your ills

I am a menacing man

Coming at this rap game with sick skills

And dropping it on these rappers like anvil

So my advice is don’t stand still

Or sleep on me like Nyquil

Or your plans will fail

And you will end up in a landfill

Next to my fan mail

Because on the grand scale

When it comes to my skills

You’re a light weight that’s frill

Because you will come tumbling

Down that hill like Jack and Jill

If you go for my crown

Because I am the king of the hill

Murdering this rap for thrills!

Leave a Reply

