Little #rap battle verse of my inspired by #Eminem\ @Eminem and @Slaughterhouse

I’ve been spitting this shit

Ever since I was in that womb of that bitch

That I call my mother, born as a misfit

So don’t expect me to stay on script

Because when I came out of her clit

I was still spitting this shit

So homie you better quit

Or be like Paris Jackson

With your wrist slit

Embarrass and throwing a fit

Because it’s suicidal

If you’re looking for my reaction

As I’ll exposed you like Janet Jackson’s tit

So somebody check this dude’s vitals

Because he’s gonna need more than a first aid kit

If he decides to go up against my wit

Leave a Reply

