More Random Thoughts\ First Verse\ Inspired by #Eminem\ @Eminem

See at first our love was inconceivable

But when you said yes it was unbelievable

But I should have seen from day one

That you were always deceitful

With a love that was always lethal

But instead I treated you like you were regal

All because of the way you had boosted my ego

When I should’ve been all up on you like measles

And not have slept on you like ZZZQuil

And seen that your love for me was a placebo

Only to be three months later repo

As I didn’t imagine us breaking up like the Beatles

And that our love would be like Bonnie and Clyde’s vehicle

All shot up like my pride with no sequel

Now you know why I think love is evil

Because she came at my heart like a torpedo

Leave a Reply

