My Verse Two #freestyle #rap inspired by #thegame\ @thegame

I never went to college
Or did I have money in my wallet to go
But I was born with the knowledge
To spit flows like they are polish
Dropping flows like I am Chris Wallace
And for those who didn’t know
That’s Biggie Smalls
As I leave rappers demolish
And all of my haters abolish
Because stepping up to me
Means you all better have the balls
Before you decide to call me out
And run off at the mouth
Because I don’t care if you are a nobody
Or if you have got clout
You better know not to be a slouch
When spitting your flows out
Because when it comes to rapping
You’re in my house!
Leave a Reply

