Tic-Tac-Toe #freestyle #rap 2 inspired by #Eminem\ @Eminem

 
See when I went to school
I didn’t fit in with the cool kids
The Bloods or the Crips
If anything I fit in with the cruel kids
And broke all the rules like a misfit
And used my wits only to duel with kids
And leave them throwing hissy fits
Because they would get dizzy to the words I spit
To the point where they didn’t wanna go up against my wits
Because my rhymes would leave them blitz
And if they were smart they would split
Because my heart knows no quit
Because I am like a mantle hospital
Coming atchas fully committed
The way I spit it!
Leave a Reply

