Just an idea for you @melissamccarthy for your next #EcoWarriorCommercial #kia @Kia if you care to use my joke https://youtu.be/7u6M18M3D0s

Good thing Melissa McCarthy didn’t get a call about saving the lions or this would have been awkward!

Because this is what Melissa McCarthy would have said “Come on guys I’m really telling you the truth that I am here to save you lions! See if I was lying I would’ve been born as a lion so what gives?”

 

I guest Melissa McCarthy could use my joke for next eco warrior commercial if she wants

Leave a Reply

