Wizard of Odd verse of mine\ #poem inspired by #MarilynManson\ @marilynmanson

Evil is what she sweats

So it was inconceivable to believe she has regrets

When she was deceitful from the moment we had met

But her love for me was contagious like measles

Though her love for me was a placebo effect

So I know this sounds outrageous but she was my steeple

My religion, my faith, my obsession, my resurrection

So it’s sad that we as people couldn’t end it so peaceful

And now she is my cancer instead of being my chemo

Leave a Reply

