My Full Tic-Tac-Toe freestyle called Running Off At The Mouth inspired by #Eminem \ @Emienm

The way that I run off at the mouth

Expect things to get intense

Like Donald Trump and Mike Pence

In the White house

‘Cos I love it when you’re incensed

And I don’t give a fuck if you’re on the fence

‘Coz I am building a wall to keep ya all out

Okay I am kidding, I’m just balls out

Not here to give a fuck about your two cents

So go ahead and pout, I don’t give a fuck how ya felt

As I toldcha all that’s whatcha get if ya call me out

As I don’t give a fuck if you have got clout

You all can be like Robin Williams hanging from a belt

Losing your minds over these fucking rhymes

Scream, shout and run off at the mouth

But it ain’t gonna stop me from writing these lines

‘Cos that’s what I am all about!

Not afraid to run off at the mouth

Or call you out

‘Cos I’ve got No Doubt

When it comes to my confidence now!

And the way that I’ve burned so many bridges

You all can say I am an arsonist

But also the way that I paint these words on a canvas

You also all can call me an artist

And yeah I know that my thoughts are outlandish

But my advice for you all is don’t start this

‘Cos I’ll leave ya knocked out like I am Ray Rice

As I am like Aaron Hernandez not here to play nice

So you all better think twice before calling me out

And running off at the mouth

Or you’ll be like Kimbo Slice

Trapped in limbo if you all don’t take my advice

So don’t run off at the mouth and call me out!

Leave a Reply

