Confessions By Conman (Not Finished Yet) inspired by #Eminem\ @Eminem

Confessions

By Conman

 

See I am about to put the O.D. in God

And leave this world behind

Because I’m tired of putting on a facade

And waiting for the sun to shine

On a broken life as twisted as mine

 

Because if you only knew

What is going on inside of my mind

That made me this way

Then maybe you’ll understand why

But instead I expect you all to turn a blind eye

And not give a fuck that my time could be up

As this silent killer that lies inside of me waits

While these angles and demons draw a battle line

For ultimate supremacy over who gets my soul

As my fate is now in someone else’s control and not in mine

Man I am just too young to have so much on my plate

Though my life has always been a game of Russian roulette

And now that bullet that waits is here to take my last breath

And fill me with regrets if you want me to play it straight

 

See I am about to put the O.D. in God

And leave this world behind

Because I’m tired of putting on a facade

And waiting for the sun to shine

On a broken life as twisted as mine

Leave a Reply

