You’ve Got Closet Eyes for Me By Songbird inspired by #MichaelJackson

You’ve Got Closet Eyes for Me
By Songbird 
 
Go ahead and deny it
Try to hide it
But I see that you have closet eyes for me
The way that you are watching me
Trying to hide it and deny it
But I see that you have closet eyes for me
 
You can try to keep me in the dark
But your touch is like a spark
Your lust leaves a mark
So let’s not rush let’s just embark
And see where this love takes us
So you can try to keep me in the dark
 
Go ahead and deny it
Try to hide it
But I see that you have closet eyes for me
The way that you are watching me
Trying to hide it and deny it
But I see that you have closet eyes for me
 
Because from your hips, to your lips, to your eyes
Girl you know that you have got me hypnotize
As these feelings that I have for you I cannot deny
As I just wanna feel you from the inside and out
 
Go ahead and deny it
Try to hide it
But I see that you have closet eyes for me
The way that you are watching me
Trying to hide it and deny it
But I see that you have closet eyes for me
 
You can try to keep me in the dark
But your touch is like a spark
Your lust leaves a mark
So let’s not rush let’s just embark
And see where this love takes us
So you can try to keep me in the dark
 
Go ahead and deny it
Try to hide it
But I see that you have closet eyes for me
The way that you are watching me
Trying to hide it and deny it
But I see that you have closet eyes for me
 
So is it magic or is it passion?
I don’t care
This love I’ve gotta have it
Because girl you give me the desire
That burns in me like fire
No secret that I seek it to have it
So come on girl give me your love
 
So no need to deny it or hide it
I see your closet eyes watching me
So you can deny it
You can try to hide it
But I see that you have closet eyes for me
Leave a Reply

