My verse inspired by #KillForYou https://youtu.be/OFfJwXpRTgM by #SkylarGrey and #Eminem as this little verse of mine is my take on @Eminem’s verse and my last relationship I was in back in 2008

 
See I don’t fault her
Because I always gave her the power over me
And kneeled down to her like she was an altar
Hoping that she would be my saviour
But instead we had an altercation
That lead her to altered her behaviour
And add alteration to our already splinter relation-ship
Or maybe she was always a vulture
Circling my head waiting for me to drop dead
Either way it didn’t help when I catapult her
To the side that she’s now on where she’s hates me
Because I went out of my way to emotionally assault her
By character assassinate and mentally scar her and fault her
Leave a Reply

