Here’s my latest called Love Is a Bitch By Tic-Tac-Toe inspired by #Eminem\ @Eminem

Love Is a Bitch
By Tic-Tac-Toe 
 
Oh what bitch?
Did your lips, slip, trip on a banana peel?
And landed on his dick?
What did you expect me to feel?
When you had me replaced by a prick
And here I thought what we had was real
But your heart just couldn’t wait to evict me
And for what because he has a car
Well slut I hope you go through his windshield
Right into the spinning blades of a windmill
And get decapitated
As that’s the only way you’d give me head
Oh what am I going too far?
Because bitch I have already ejaculated
On the very thought of you being dead
As I toldcha that you should’ve evacuated
But too late now because now I’ve
Packed you up into a suitcase into a crate
And shot you up into outer space
Straight into the sun
Because Hun that’s how much
I don’t ever wanna see your face
As I am done with all your bull shit
Because bitch your true face
Was nothing more than you being a two face
As you were a two timing, lying whore
 
Oh! Why is love such a bitch?
See every time the winter wind blows
I feel like she makes me colder
Because love is a bitch that I know
As she had cut my heart breaks
And watched me spin out of control
Oh why is love a bitch?
Why is love a bitch?
That I’ll never know
 
See it all started for us back in March
And I never knew that she was a harlot
And that my heart was a bull’s-eye\target
I just trusted her from the very start
And left my heart unguarded
As I loved her stupidly from the start
Only for her to leave my heart bombarded
Right from the motherfucking start
Now you can see why I think love is retarded
Because in the end my heart just got discarded
As we went our separate ways and just parted
But before that let me take you all back to March
Where it all started
See there was this beautiful girl
She was sitting next to me at the table
As beautiful as the beaches in Barbados
As our feet were playing footsies under the table
And before I knew April came by with love in our eyes
But I never thought that her pussy would be so unfaithful
As I was loyal to her and stood by her side like I was NATO
Not thinking that she’d leave me so twisted like a tornado
And that our relationship would be like a car crash
That would end for us both so fatal and painful
That every moment afterwards would have us clash
Until we became so unstable that we blew like a volcano
 
Oh! Why is love such a bitch?
See every time the winter wind blows
I feel like she makes me colder
Because love is a bitch that I know
As she had cut my heart breaks
And watched me spin out of control
Oh why is love a bitch?
Why is love a bitch?
That I’ll never know
Leave a Reply

