Finished version of my lastest called Hello the End by Raven inspired by @OzzyOsbourne\ #OzzyOsbourne See You On The Other Side https://youtu.be/-9yYJ6ZAYns

Hello the End

By Raven

 

Hello the end

Where have you been?

I just want my suffering to end

Because I can’t bear to live in my skin

 

See I am on the crossroads

Feeling like I am just another star

That is lost in the cosmos

Just drifting afar with no place to go

A junkie that is addicted to my suicidal scars

Going wherever the wind blows

So put that needle into my veins

And don’t let that cocaine starve

Because pain is all I have come to know

And I am just looking for my escape

As I am just another lost soul

That God has come to disregard

Trapped in my fate

 

So hello the end

Where have you been?

As my sorrow is my only friend

Because a loser like me could never win

 

So hello the end

Where have you been?

I just want my suffering to end

Because I can’t bear to live in my skin

 

As my mind is like a haunted fortress

And I am just a tortured soul

Taunted by time and my woes

Confined to this portrait

Just another tree in the forest

That cannot reach for the sunshine

And when it comes to love

I’m just out of your orbit

As you could never be mine

 

So hello the end

Where have you been?

As my sorrow is my only friend

Because a loser like me could never win

 

So hello the end

Where have you been?

I just want my suffering to end

Because I can’t bear to live in my skin

 

See I am on the crossroads

Feeling like a stranger in Moscow

An outcast in my own homeland

Left to wander the cosmos

Like a satellite lost and afar

Searching for a new place to go

Looking for a love that won’t discard me

 

So hello the end

Where have you been?

I just want my suffering to end

Because I can’t bear to live in my skin

So hello the end

Leave a Reply

