Just another 2016 demo I am still working on inspired by #Eminem and #LimpBizkit and #DMX

You say that you are untouch-A-Bull shit is what I’ve gotta say

Because I am here to remind you that every dog has their day

And your time is up because I am here to retire your old ways

Steal your shine and well I am at it I’ll also rain on your parade

And steal your thunder well leaving you to fade

As I’ve got an appetite where you couldn’t feed my hunger

Because I am no starving artist

If anything I am obese since the day that I had started

With flows that are always ready to explode like a grenade

As I won’t just knock off your stocks but I am cornering the market

So feel the rage of my pen on this page, wits as sharp as a blade

Leave a Reply

