I would like to apologize to @mrbriankendrick for lashing out this past week on Twitter and Facebook for a misunderstanding on Wizard of Odd and who owns the rights to it hope Brian Kendrick will accept my apology

Now I question if I have legal ground or rights to Wizard of Odd as I just found #TNA 2011 video of @mrbriankendrick https://youtu.be/kEeha2Akogw and my documents of the first time I used Wizard of Odd goes back to 2014 poem I worte called Summer Memmories when looking at my dropbox where all my poems go after I have written them, also on a side note how I came up with the Wizard of Odd gimmick was after my long time editor and a few of my inner circle would refer me as due to all my wordplays as the word wizard and also my style as always been viwed as being odd to most people like my personality and at the time I was writing a upcoming poem by my #Emienm Shady side of me called Tic-Tac-Toe and I was rhyming off of oz and God saying Oh God Dorothy you ain’t in Kansas anymore, no you’re on my canvas and I am the Wizard of Odd coming atcha with a mind so outlandish I’ll murder you like I am Aaron Hernandez, so if you’re smart then you will vanish.
 
Well in a somewhat short story that poem never happen but my editor liked Wizard of Odd he wanted me to come up with a new persona and that’s how Wizard of Odd was conceived than two years latter was officially born then after giving my persona a test run I somewhat retired my persona until earlier this year well I was at Princess Margaret doing one of my arsenic chemo treatment and since than Wizard of Odd took front and front and center of this year inspired by mostly #MarilynManson music, so rightfully so as I take pride in my intellectual property as I will always stand behind my brand Gifted and Twisted therefore was upset when I saw Michael Cole announce Brian Kendrick as Wizard of Odd this past Monday night Raw episode that’s why I was looking at what legal grounds or actions I can take what I thought and still think is plagiarizing my intellectual property, but I question that now as I found proof that Brian Kendrick was using Wizard of Odd longer than me therefore I would like to apologizes Brian Kendrick for lashing out at him on twitter and facebook this whole past week on a misunderstanding, hope you can understand where I was coming from and sorry again Brian Kendrick for this misunderstanding
 
Summer Memories
By Wizard of Odd
 
(Chorus)
Though summer memories
Are what you gave to me baby
And now remembering you is all I do
And I pray for a remedy
So that I can forget you
And these summer memories
That have left me to regret you
 
(Verse 1)
Because when we first met
I thought it was love then
Not something that I would come to regret
Because now you have left me
With a broken heart to mend
And summer memories of you
That I wanna come to forget
Because I don’t know why I ever let you in?
All I know is that I loved
The feeling of you on my skin
 
(Chorus)
Though summer memories
Are what you gave to me baby
And now remembering you is all I do
And I pray for a remedy
So that I can forget you
And these summer memories
That have left me to regret you
 
(Verse 2)
Though I find myself now and then
Looking back on our photographs
Where you and I look like we are about to laugh
And that we are having such a blast
And it’s just too bad because
It has me feeling sad to know baby
That what we had didn’t last
And that’s when I realized that the sand
In the hourglass of our love has ran out
And I’m stuck reliving in the past
And that’s when it dawns on me
That I’ve gotta move on
And let go of what we’ve had
 
(Chorus)
Though summer memories
Are what you gave to me baby
And now remembering you is all I do
And I pray for a remedy
So that I can forget you
And these summer memories
That have left me to regret you
Leave a Reply

