Here’s another #RobinWilliams #Joke of mine,But in all seriousness depression isn’t a laughing matter, so let me reiterate this again it’s just a joke & only a joke

Here’s anone one of my jokes
 
When Robin Williams’s body was discovered they found him wearing two belts, One was to keep his pants up and the other was to keep his head up, but unfortunately he was still depressed, LOL another Bad Joke
 
But in all seriousness depression isn’t a laughing matter, but I thought that enough time has gone by so I temped to put a humorous spin on Robin Williams unfortunate passing, as he was a beloved comedian, so I think he would have gotten my dark sense of humor better than most would and also he might have even laugh at it himself,but be that it was a distasteful joke of mine in all seriousness I wanna say RIP Robin Williams
Leave a Reply

