Random Thoughts or verse to my Cherry Lipstick Kiss On My Picture inspired by @Eminem\ #Eminem

I thought that I was dead to the world

Like a zombie and that nobody would love me

And then this girl came along

And I thought that she was fond of me

And that she truly wanted me

Oh how wrong I was as I almost killed myself

Over a bitch that never loved me

Like I was Eminem’s uncle Ronnie

Because I thought that I was her Clyde

And that she would be my Bonnie

Oh how her Jekyll side quickly became Miss Hyde

And I almost lost in a big way like Mitt Romney

As she tried to destroyed me like a tsunami

The way that she had wrong me and conned me

But some way, somehow I found a way to survive

Leave a Reply

