Haven’t yet made my twisted but gifted mind up if I should go through with the 6th #Cancer Treatment as there’s little award and a lot of risk and no guarantee if it will change the outcome or not

Haven’t made my mind up yet about this life-altering 6th Cancer treatment stem cells transplant as it may not change the outcome in the long run not that I am done living any time soon, it’s just a lot of risk and little award or guarantee if I go through with it that weighs on my twisted, but gifted mind

Leave a Reply

