Very dark Raven #poem inspired by #KurtCobain Called I Hate Myself, P.S. I am still working on it

I hate myself

Just like how everyone else

Hates what comes out of my mouth

Some days I wish I put a gun to my head

And let it all out as I’d be better off dead

Because I hate myself

So let this cancer inside me consume me

Because who’s gonna remember me when I am gone?

So just let my self-loathing sooth me

Wear me like clothing, why so gloomy?

Because I hate myself

Just like how everyone else

Hates what comes out of my mouth

Some days I wish I put a gun to my head

And let it all out as I’d be better off dead

Because I hate myself

Leave a Reply

