My #poem You Can’t Stop Me inspired by #MichaelJackson #MJ

You can back me

Or you can attack me

Either way I gonna be happy

Because the fact is I am gonna be me

So love it or hate it

Actually I don’t care

As it’s not here to be debate it

As I am set out only to be me

As I’ve overcame a lot of tragedies

As years ago I did not imagine me

Getting this far,

As I thought then that I would be another casualty

A falling star that nobody would care to see

Now I see that I have gone far

And I can be whatever I set out to be

Because the only thing that can stop me is me

Leave a Reply

