This Is What I Came For #freestyle inspired by #Eminem, #SnoopDogg and #DrDre

This is what I came for

This is what I aimed for

To get my name breaking down doors

To have my name causing an uproar

As this is what I came for

Because shit’s about to get hairy like Rogaine

As I am addicted to being infamous as an addict is too cocaine

As I’ve gotta have it and be back at it like an addict

That’s out for my next score looking to start havoc

As I came into this world only to be seen as the encore

As I am an open flame next to an open propane vowel

Ready to explode onto the scene with thoughts so foul

As I am a shotgun all up in your face and you’re Kurt Cobain

As this won’t be just career but suicide is what you will entertain

So throw in the towel before you decide to call out my name

Because this is what I came for, as this is what I aimed for

So go ahead and complain some more

As this won’t stop me from taking over the rap game

As we can go to war, but like Paul Walker’s trash Porsche

You’re on the fast lane to being on a crash course

As you will go up in flames as I am pass remorse

And I don’t give a fuck if you’re the best rapper in the game

You better just pass me the torch or I will take it with force

Because this is what I came for, as this is what I aimed for

Leave a Reply

