#freestyle 2016 #rap

Now some would love to say

That my time has come and gone

But I would like to remind everyone

That I’ve just begun, far from being done

It’s why a few are still stung by my words

And stun by my usage of verbs

But all I have to say back

Is let my middle finger be the one

To speak out on my behalf,

That means I am flipping ya the bird

Because I won’t stop until I am Robin Williams hung

Or strung up for being so absurd

But until than picture my tongue as a gun

Because I love shooting off at the mouth

And taking aim on every and anyone

As that’s what I call having me some fun

While you all are full of bull dong

And too bold if you think that I am done

Leave a Reply

