First verse to my Love Is A Scar #demo

But before you got bored of me

You once loved and adore me

Did everything that you could to court me

And now you just wanna go and ignore me

That’s alright with me you were just a whore

And I was horny, your encore, so torture me

Oh! Somebody I wished you would’ve warned me

Before she went and allured me

Because I didn’t know that her heart was an orgy

As I didn’t see her love for me to be a forgery

And that we would become formerly

And that it would end for us so horribly

Leave a Reply

