Respect For @Eminem #freestyle Thank You #Eminem For Inspiring My Life

Small #freestyle of mine
See if I was a part of Eminem’s label
I would be known as Protégé-dy
Not just dropping it like a tornado
But showing you that I am a pro baby
Spitting flows so crazy
That you would know that my rhymes ain’t lazy
Because like my demons I am exercising my mind
And ready to spit out my next set of lines
As I will walk up to a clock and freeze time
Just so you all know that it’s my time to shine
Leave a Reply

