Revised Bad Blood My Ex #rap #freestyle Attack by Conman my other #Eminem @Eminem like persona

Bad Blood Freestyle Ex Rap Attack

By Conman

 

See I wish we didn’t have bad blood

Or you still giving me them mad eyes

Treating me like I’m the bad guy

Because if anything I’m really sad inside

That I can’t have your love

Because all we have is bad blood

 

And if I must be direct, all I’ve got is my intellect

And a way to interconnect these words into rhymes

As my mind is the only muscle that I can flex

While you’re onto the next, where cheques don’t bounce

As I can’t get-cha a Lexus or a huge house or a Corvette

Or a Tiffany’s necklace or cook you up a five star breakfast

As those are boxes that I just can’t check off

On my life’s checklist and I know that I am a little reckless

But baby before I had gone and accepted you

I should’ve detected that you were always treacherous

So why did we earlier this year go and reconnected?

It may sound to you as nothing more than unimportant

But my endorphins were in full effect

As I felt the same chills when we first met

Like the first time I felt your breath on the back of my neck

And then somehow down the line we came to disconnect

And shit between us somehow became too perplexed

As we replaced respect with disrespect

And even though you’re now a brunette

And chose to have selective memory

It isn’t that hard to forget

How you once treated me like a step

Or how our relationship was like a car wreck

But before that you had me swept up like you were a vortex

As I once kept you close to my heart that’s why I didn’t expect

How our history would go and repeat it’s self like Tourette’s

While you would go back to being upset

And I would be back to being filled with regrets

See I thought eight years ago I had paid my debt

I guest not there’s still a bullet left in our game of Russian roulette

A lot of hate that you still went, gone and still collected

Even though you’re the one in the first place that left our love neglected

And like I said before you subjected me to using me like I am a step

So don’t take it out of context when I say that I saw you as my sexual object

If you want me to go more in-depth, because see I would’ve stacked the deck

To protect what little we had, but somehow that got lost in our dialect

And hate is the side effect of loving you that got me left in checkmate

And I should’ve just called it quits after hearing about all of your other sex escapades

So why did I go and decided to resurrect this train wreck of a relationship?

You all can go ahead and speculate, but the fact is I need my brain checked

Because I knew that I should’ve hesitated before rehashing these old feelings

That we once had that would lead us to escalate as I should’ve taken a rain-check

And left these old feelings of mine deactivated but they just can’t be domesticated

So stupid old me, I underestimated and answered your strange text that you sent

As I should’ve known that your only intent was to leave me emasculated

My feelings castrated along with my heart being assassinated

Because you won’t stop until everything about me is decimated

So fuck us, you are just a succubus that loves to cause a ruckus!

 

See I wish we didn’t have bad blood

Or you still giving me them mad eyes

Treating me like I’m the bad guy

Because if anything I’m really sad inside

That I can’t have your love

Because all we have is bad blood

 

See I wish we didn’t have bad blood

Or you still giving me them mad eyes

Treating me like I’m the bad guy

Because if anything I’m really sad inside

That I can’t have your love

Because all we have is bad blood

Leave a Reply

