Verse for a upcoming #rap I am working on

See bitch I’m not just bitter

But I wanna see you running with a pair of scissors

Butt naked outside in the middle of a blizzard

Slip, trip and stab yourself in the liver

As I’ll pop on by taking a selfie like you’re Joan Rivers

Now that’s what I would love to picture

So even if you were cold and you shivered

I wouldn’t even give you a jacket

Okay I lied you caught me with my zipper down

Video camera on, me in your hotel and you’re Erin Andrews

I guest now I should expect you to wanna leave me sued

And I’m fine with that as long as you don’t leave my balls feeling blue

Leave a Reply

