Heaven In Your Eyes By Songbird My #MichaelJackson #MJ like persona

Heaven in Your Eyes

By Songbird

 

Hey girl I’ve gotta ask you

Did you fall from the sky?

Because all I see is heaven in your eyes

The way you came and changed my world

Are you an angle in disguise?

Because all I see is heaven in your eyes

 

Your love keeps me so high

I need rehab, because I can’t deny

I am so stung out on your love

I can’t keep these feelings bottled up inside

I can’t hide them anymore, can’t cut my ties

That shouldn’t be any surprise

Because my love for you is no lie

As I’ve gotta be by your side

Be there for the next sunrise

In your arms feeling your vibe

 

It’s like Heaven is in your eyes

An ecstasy that keeps me high

So please don’t stop loving me

All I see is heaven in your eyes

Heaven in your eyes, heaven in your eyes

Are you an angle in disguise?

 

It’s like cutting off my air supply

I suffocate when you’re not there by my side

It’s like you’re the answer to all my prayers

Bringing down my walls

And giving me a love so rare

That when you’re not here I sigh

Because these feelings I feel for you

Cannot be compromise, I’m so satisfied

When I am in your arms feeling your vibe

As I’ve gotta be there for every sunrise

Because without you I feel like I’ve gone and died

If I can’t spend another dawn by your side

Because this heavenly love you give

I’ve been waiting for it to arrive

 

It’s like Heaven is in your eyes

An ecstasy that keeps me high

So please don’t stop loving me

All I see is heaven in your eyes

Heaven in your eyes, heaven in your eyes

Are you an angle in disguise?

 

It’s like Heaven is in your eyes

If you do fly away, take me with you

Because I don’t want this day to end

It’s bliss when I felt your kiss

Your thighs on my chest

Your eyes on mine, as our fingers crest

As you and I release out a joyful sigh

So it would hurt me, leaving my heart to cry

If all your feelings for me were pretend

So if you do fly away, take me with you

Because I don’t want this day to end

Because girl you’re my angle in disguise

 

It’s like Heaven is in your eyes

An ecstasy that keeps me high

So please don’t stop loving me

All I see is heaven in your eyes

Heaven in your eyes, heaven in your eyes

Are you an angle in disguise?

Leave a Reply

