Blue Love By My #MichaelJackson #MJ persona Songbird

Blue Love

By Songbird

 

Don’t know what I’ll do

If I can’t be with you

Because without you I feel blue

And I just wanna love you

Hold you and console you

And take away your woes

 

But I didn’t see that she

Would come to be the one

That would hurt my soul

Because before we had met

I was feeling low, filled with woes

Now all I wanna do is forget

How she had hurt my soul

And left me with regrets

 

See my girl

Our love quickly unfurled

As she came and changed my world

Now I’m left with a brain whirl

Because Simon says

If you don’t buy her Diamonds and Pearls

Then she won’t be your girl

 

As I didn’t see that she

Would come to be the one

That would hurt my soul

Because before we had met

I was feeling low, filled with woes

Now all I wanna do is forget

How she had hurt my soul

And left me with regrets

 

See my pride and my bravado

Ignored the signs

As I didn’t know at the time

That when tomorrow came

She no longer was gonna be mine

That I was on borrow time

Though I gave her all my soul

And put everything on the line

And all I got in return is more woes

And I should’ve learn from the first time

Though when tomorrow came

She no longer was gonna be mine

 

As I didn’t see that she

Would come to be the one

That would hurt my soul

Because before we had met

I was feeling low, filled with woes

Now all I wanna do is forget

How she had hurt my soul

And left me with regrets

 

As I didn’t see that she

Would come to be the one

That would hurt my soul

Because before we had met

I was feeling low, filled with woes

Now all I wanna do is forget

How she had hurt my soul

And left me with regrets

Leave a Reply

