Tit-for-Tat #freestyle #rap by Tic-Tac-Toe my @Eminem #Eminem #Shady like persona

See I’m not just in it for the payoff

But I’m here to make off like Madoff

As I’ll never take a day off from scoffing

Because these are thoughts that I think up often

So if you and I go face to face

You better be prepared for me taking your face off

And no this isn’t a hockey reference just me being cocky

And if you don’t like what I say

You can be like my bitch ex and Facebook block me

I’m used to all the hostility and animosity

As I love the possibility of how my thoughts

Leave you all more pissed off than a pissed-off Nazi

Or you can take a severance pay and lay off

Or the other way is, is that you can take cyanide

And put a nine to your mind

If I am really driving you bunkers like Adolf

Because I’m fine reading that headline get it?

No, fine I will simplify for you

Go and blowout your brains like Kurt Cobain

And stay off this track if you can’t handle my twisted rhymes

And for all those who say that they know me is way off

Because I’m not just a psychopath

That licks the blades off of chainsaws

But I wear a snorkel mask well I am taking a bloodbath

And drawing down my next deranged thoughts

So get my pen a tampon because my rhymes is back on its rag

Ready to spit lines that will bloody up this pad and take it to you fags

And after math I go straight to science class

Witch I will probably flunk and not because I am a defiant punk

But because I lack having chemistry

And that’s a fact because I haven’t had a date since 2008

But that’s fine with me I don’t even have a soul

So how can I have a mate? When I am as cold as hate

And hey do you know what I and prostate cancer have in common?

You still don’t know? Well here’s the answer we are both assholes

Accepted I wear flip flops and kick over little kids sandcastles

With aspiration to hold the rap game hostage like my name is Ariel Castro

Leave a Reply

