My @Eminem #rapbattle #freestyle #rap by my #Eminem like persona Tic-Tac-Toe

As much as me and Eminem are simpatico

He still wouldn’t wanna go up against me in a rap battle

As it would be better for him to take a sabbatical

As I’m not just a snake in the grass

But if you hear my rattle

Than you all better haul ass

Because you’re up shits creek without a paddle

Meaning shit will be bleak if you don’t skedaddle

As I will chew you up and then spit you back out like your tobacco

Because I’m watering at the mouth

Like I’m some cannibalistic freak

Inside a slaughterhouse

Holding this rap game hostage

Like my name is Ariel Castro

So approach cautious

Leave a Reply

