Ex- Girlfriend #freestyle first #verse #rap

Hey hussy I love the way you’re dressing slutty

Or are you feeling nutty getting all fussy?

You know that you still love me

So no matter how much you try to brush me off

You just can’t get enough of me

I know when it comes to this love game I’ma little rusty

But if you were to blow me, trust me

Emotionally I won’t be so dusty

And you wouldn’t have to cuss me

Or bust me for this rap that I wrote about you

Because these are lyrics that you will wanna hush me

Because you know lyrically that you can’t touch me

Leave a Reply

