Love Sick and Sick Of Living #poem

See my life is an unanswered of no courtesy

Filled with strife, cancer and a whole lot of adversities

That’s cutting me up from the inside and out like surgery

As I wish I could purge these memories and wash away all these insecurities

So we wouldn’t have to be such bitter enemies

Because it hurts me to see that we are still bloodthirsty

And that we are still envy while still showing no mercy

Still be going for each other’s throats no matter how many centuries

So do we still have chemistry? I don’t know, I can’t explain it anymore

Other than to tell my journal that this is my final entry

Because I’m tired that my whole life I’ve spin and twirled

And gone in circles like some carousel

So world this is my farewell

Leave a Reply

