Am I Controversial #rap #freestyle

Am I Controversial? #freestyle #rap
 
See I love it when you’re more pissed-off than a urinal
So bitchy that you can wear a girdle
All because my rhymes has left an internal effect on you
That you have to take it so personal
That you have to write it down in your journal
Or you’re left to be burning up like an inferno
But why can’t you also see my rhymes?
As a way to help you overcome your hurdles
And getcha out of your turtle shell
So you don’t have to go in circles like some carousel
Leave a Reply

